Teacher Directory [Map]

Where is Koru taught?

Type in a Name, City, or State to search our interactive map of specially trained teachers:

Click on a dot to zoom in. Click on a pin to view teacher's details.

Prefer a list?

Ruth Adams

Certified

Lexington, KY
University of Kentucky radam3@uky.edu

Shelley Aikman

Certified

Oakwood, Georgia
University of North Georgia shelley.aikman@ung.edu

James Almeda

Certified

Amy Arnold

In Training

Ben Arnold

Certified

Tim Auman

Trainer

Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Wake Forest University aumantl@wfu.edu

Allison Banbury

Certified

Tom Beall-Schwab

Certified

Carla Bergamasco

Certified

Rebecca Block

In Training

Karen Blumenthal

Certified

Jeanette Brooks

Certified (Legacy)

Briana Brown

In Training

Ginger Bryant

Certified

Christine Buckley

Certified

Marblehead, MA
MCPHS University cb363.christine@gmail.com

Jennifer Cable

Certified

Brenda Cappy Gruhn

In Training

Suit Fong Chan

Trainer

Singapore, Singapore
Mindful Insight Pte Ltd suitfong.chan@gmail.com

Li-Chen Chin

In Training

Durham, NC
Duke University li-chen.chin@duke.edu

Corinne Coia

In Training

New Haven, CT
Yale University corinnecoia@gmail.com

Karen Coleman

In Training

Yvonne Collins

In Training

Ottawa, Ontario
Carleton University yvonne.collins@carleton.ca

Debra Corea

Certified

Corinne Crews

In Training

Durham, North Carolina
Duke University School of Law corinne.e.hester@gmail.com

JoAnn Daehler-Miller

Certified

Cara-Jane Dempsey

In Training

Hamilton, Ontario
McMaster University janeca@mcmaster.ca

Betsy Dessauer

Certified

Suzy Diaz

Certified

R Durand

Certified

Manchester, New Hampshire
MindFIT Rx and MCPHS University Cheryl.Durand@mcphs.edu

Bonnie Eckard

Certified (Legacy)

Tempe, AZ
Arizona State University eckard@asu.edu

Kathy Elpers

Certified

Julie Engerran

Certified

Angela Fedewa

Certified

Detroit, Michigan
Wayne State University Counseling and Psychological Services aw5298@wayne.edu

Gina Firth

In Training

Barbara Edell Fisher

Certified

Sue Fitzgerald

Certified

Brevard, North Carolina
Private practice suefitz55@gmail.com

Paula Fitzpatrick

In Training

Worcester, MA
Assumption University pfitzpat@assumption.edu

Bridget Fletcher

Certified

Julianna Fomenko

In Training

Ann Fournier

In Training

Melissa Frame

Certified

Selinsgrove, PA
Susquehanna University framem@susqu.edu

Pauli Gardner

Certified

Julie Gaul

Certified

Laura Gavigan

Certified

Rochester, New York
University of Rochester laura.gavigan@rochester.edu

Jenna Gehl Jones

Certified

Notre Dame, IN
University of Notre Dame jgehl@nd.edu

Kayla Gill

Certified

Bibi Gnagno

Trainer

Durham, NC
Duke University Bibi.gnagno@duke.edu

Amy Griffin

Certified

Newark, DE
University of Delaware amygriff@udel.edu

Charla Hall

Certified

DURANT, Oklahoma
Southeastern Oklahoma State University chall@se.edu

Caroline Haskell

Certified

Erin Hayden

In Training

Matt Hersh

Certified

QuiAnne' Holmes

Certified

Durham, North Carolina
Duke University qh45@duke.edu

Erin Hopkins

Certified

Shelley Johnson

Certified

Chapel Hill, NC
UNC-Chapel Hill, Department of Athletics shelljo@unc.edu

Elizabeth Johnstone

Certified

Robyn Jones

Certified

Susie Kalinoski

Certified

Granville, Ohio
Denison kalinoskis@denison.edu

Teya Kamel

Certified

Robyn Kenney

Certified

Jennifer Kennymore

Certified

Rebecca Kersnar

Certified

Seaside, CA
CSU, Monterey Bay rkersnar@csumb.edu

Mona Kheiry

Certified

Indianapolis, IN
Marian University mkheiry@yahoo.com

Michael Kimball

Certified (Legacy)

Greeley, CO
University of Northern Colorado michael.kimball@unco.edu

Merrie King

In Training

Pittsburgh, PA
merrie.king@gmail.com

Yumi Komatsu

Certified

Fuchu-shi, Tokyo
Tokyo University of Foreign Studies yumi.mindfulness@gmail.com

Randie Kruman

Certified

Alli Lake

Certified

Betsy Lane-Getaz

Certified

Northfield, MN
Carleton College betsylanegetaz@carleton.edu

Andrea Leskowsky-Grupp

Certified

Oshawa, Ontario
Durham College andrea.leskowsky-grupp@durhamcollege.ca

jean lynch

Certified

Dublin, County Dublin
University College Dublin, Ireland. jean.lynch@ucd.ie

Firth MacMillan

Certified

Theresa Martinovich

Certified

Auckland, OTHER
Massey University, Albany, Auckland t.martinovich@massey.ac.nz

Filippa Marullo Anzalone

In Training

Ann McCarty

In Training

Oak Ridge, NC
Mindfulness and Meditation Teacher annmccarty@gmail.com

Collin McConaghy

Certified

Richmond, VA
Collegiate School collin_mcconaghy@collegiate-va.org

William McCracken

Certified

Hannah McGee

In Training

Juan Mendizabal

Certified

Boone, NC
Chatham University mendizabaljc@appstate.edu

Edgar Meyer

In Training

Little Rock, Arkansas
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences ermeyer@uams.edu

Sarah Miller

In Training

Kingston, RI
University of Rhode Island sgmiller@uri.edu

Grazia Mirabito

Certified

Atlanta, Georgia
Georgia Institute of Technology gmirabito@gatech.edu

Kasey Munn

In Training

Cesar Nanni

In Training

San Pedro Garza Garcia, Nuevo León
Universidad de Monterrey cesar.nanni@udem.edu

Wendy Neuberger

Certified

Vestal, NY
wdnbus@gmail.com

Lena Newlin

In Training

Beth O’Malley

Certified

Tolu Oyesanya

In Training

Durham, North Carolina
tolu.oyesanya@duke.edu

Jessica Paterson

In Training

Toronto, Ontario
George Brown College jpaterso@georgebrown.ca

Carla Perlotto

In Training

Piotr Piasecki

Certified

Melanie Prasad-Dehaney

Certified

Alyssa Prete

Certified

Ingrid Provident

Certified

Layla Providente

Certified

Massapequa, NY
lprovidente@gmail.com

Mary Ann Raghanti

Certified

Kent, Ohio
Kent State University mraghant@kent.edu

Ellen Reich

Certified

Dr. Bernard Richardson

Certified

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Howard University brichardson@howard.edu

Jennifer Rodrigues

In Training

Holly Rogers

Trainer

Marcia Roman

In Training

Winter Park, FL
Valencia College mroman20@valenciacollege.edu

Jessica Samples

Certified

San Francisco, CA
College Track and Private Practice jessicasamples@gmail.com

Catherine Schaffer

Certified (Legacy)

Courtney Scott

In Training

Frederick, MD
Frederick Community College courtneydaleyscott@gmail.com

Laurie Seidel

Certified

Roanoke, VA
Roanoke City Public Schools and Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine and Carilion Clinic lwseidel@vt.edu

Justin Sharpe

Certified

Meghan Slining

Certified

Danielle Smith

Certified

Theresa Spoehr

Certified

Tammy Stephenson

In Training

Lexington, Kentucky
Tammy.Stephenson@uky.edu

Angela Still

In Training

Lexington, South Carolina
University of South Carolina Gamecockyoga@gmail.com

David Storey

Certified

Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts
Boston College storeyd@bc.edu

Ellie Struble

Certified

Newark, DE
Freelance elliestruble@gmail.com

Michele Taylor

In Training

Chicago, IL
UIC School of Public Health micheletaylor1@yahoo.com

Amber Teigen

Certified

Little Rock, AR
UAMS amteigen@uams.edu

Purushottam Thapa

Certified

Little Rock, AR
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences thapapurushottamb@uams.edu

Kellie Toledo

In Training

Institute, West Virginia
West Virginia State University toledoke@wvstateu.edu

Magali Veronelli

Certified (Legacy)

Sheridan Wilbur

Certified

Katherine Wiley

In Training

Winston-Salem, NC
kmwiley@earthlink.net

Nicol Zambrano

Certified

s2Member®