Teacher Directory [Map]

Where is Koru taught?

Type in a Name, City, or State to search our interactive map of specially trained teachers:

Click on a dot to zoom in. Click on a pin to view teacher's details.

Prefer a list?

Ruth Adams

Certified

Shelley Aikman

Certified

Oakwood, Georgia
University of North Georgia shelley.aikman@ung.edu

James Almeda

Certified

Janelle Andreini

In Training

Lincoln, NE
Nebraska Wesleyan University jsa@nebrwesleyan.edu

Amy Arnold

In Training

Ben Arnold

Certified

Tim Auman

Trainer

Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Wake Forest University aumantl@wfu.edu

Jessica Bane Robert

In Training

Worcester, MA
Clark University & Barred Owl Retreat jrobert@clarku.edu

Susanna (Zan) Barry

Certified

Cambridge, MA
bars@med.mit.edu

Tom Beall-Schwab

Certified

Carla Bergamasco

Certified

Sundari Birdsall

In Training

Rebecca Block

In Training

Karen Blumenthal

Certified

Jeanette Brooks

Certified (Legacy)

Briana Brown

In Training

Jennifer Brown

Certified

Bozeman, Montana
Montana State University, Bozeman jennifer.brown@montana.edu

Ginger Bryant

Certified

Christine Buckley

Certified

Marblehead, MA
MCPHS University cb363.christine@gmail.com

Jennifer Cable

Certified

Brenda Cappy Gruhn

Certified

Suit Fong Chan

Trainer

Singapore, Singapore
Mindful Insight Pte Ltd suitfong.chan@gmail.com

Li-Chen Chin

In Training

Durham, NC
Duke University li-chen.chin@duke.edu

Catie Chung

Certified

Corinne Coia

Certified

New Haven, CT
Yale University corinnecoia@gmail.com

Karen Coleman

In Training

Yvonne Collins

Certified (Legacy)

Ottawa, Ontario
Carleton University yvonne.collins@carleton.ca

Debra Corea

Certified

Kamilah Crawley

Certified

Memphis, Tennessee
Mindfulness and Well-Being Coach/Facilitator kamilah@mindfulwoman.co

JoAnn Daehler-Miller

Certified

Louise Dauphinais

Certified

Wendy DeGroat

Certified (Legacy)

Cara-Jane Dempsey

Certified

Hamilton, Ontario
McMaster University janeca@mcmaster.ca

Jennifer DeSantis

Certified

Betsy Dessauer

Certified

Suzy Diaz

Certified

R Durand

Certified

Manchester, New Hampshire
MindFIT Rx and MCPHS University Cheryl.Durand@mcphs.edu

Bonnie Eckard

Certified (Legacy)

Tempe, AZ
Arizona State University eckard@asu.edu

Kathy Elpers

Certified

Julie Engerran

Certified

Angela Fedewa

Certified

Detroit, Michigan
Wayne State University Counseling and Psychological Services aw5298@wayne.edu

Gina Firth

Certified

Barbara Edell Fisher

Certified

Sue Fitzgerald

Certified

Brevard, North Carolina
Private practice suefitz55@gmail.com

Paula Fitzpatrick

Certified

Worcester, MA
Assumption University pfitzpat@assumption.edu

Bridget Fletcher

Certified

Melissa Frame

Certified

Selinsgrove, PA
Susquehanna University framem@susqu.edu

Pauli Gardner

Certified

Julie Gaul

Certified

Laura Gavigan

Certified

Rochester, New York
University of Rochester laura.gavigan@rochester.edu

Jenna Gehl Jones

Certified

Notre Dame, IN
University of Notre Dame jgehl@nd.edu

Kayla Gill

Certified

Bibi Gnagno

Trainer

Durham, NC
Duke University Bibi.gnagno@duke.edu

Patrick Gowen

In Training

Youghal, co. cork
Private Practice paddygowen@mac.com

Amy Griffin

Certified

Newark, DE
University of Delaware amygriff@udel.edu

Misia Grzybowski

In Training

Charla Hall

Certified

DURANT, Oklahoma
Southeastern Oklahoma State University chall@se.edu

Caroline Haskell

Certified

Erin Hayden

In Training

Matt Hersh

Certified

QuiAnne' Holmes

Certified

Durham, North Carolina
Duke University qh45@duke.edu

Erin Hopkins

Certified

Stesha Irons

Certified

Fort Collins, CO
Women's Clinic of Northern Colorado sironskahl@gmail.com

Sarah Jameson

In Training

Pittsburgh, Pa
Chatham University sjameson@chatham.edu

Shelley Johnson

Certified

Chapel Hill, NC
UNC-Chapel Hill, Department of Athletics shelljo@unc.edu

Elizabeth Johnstone

Certified

Maeba Jonas

In Training

Catonsville, MD
Johns Hopkins University rev.maeba@gmail.com

Robyn Jones

Certified

Shauna Jones

Certified

Buckhannon, WV
Mindful Journeys with Shauna Jones shaunajones70@yahoo.com

Susie Kalinoski

Certified

Granville, Ohio
Denison/ Mindful Pursuits kalinoskis@denison.edu

Teya Kamel

Certified

Bishal Karna

In Training

Rochester, NY
Nazareth College of Rochester bkarna8@naz.edu

Rasa Katiliene, PhD

Certified

Robyn Kenney

Certified

Jennifer Kennymore

Certified

Rebecca Kersnar

Certified

Seaside, CA
CSU, Monterey Bay rkersnar@csumb.edu

Hala Khalid

In Training

Mona Kheiry

Certified

Indianapolis, IN
Marian University mkheiry@yahoo.com

Michael Kimball

Certified (Legacy)

Greeley, CO
University of Northern Colorado michael.kimball@unco.edu

Merrie King

In Training

Pittsburgh, PA
merrie.king@gmail.com

Karen Kochel

In Training

Richmond, Virginia
University of Richmond ross.abrash@richmond.edu

Yumi Komatsu

Certified

Fuchu-shi, Tokyo
Tokyo University of Foreign Studies yumi.mindfulness@gmail.com

Randie Kruman

Certified

Alli Lake

Certified

Betsy Lane-Getaz

Certified

Northfield, MN
Carleton College betsylanegetaz@carleton.edu

Vanessa Larochelle

In Training

Fort Erie, Ontario
Brock University vanessalarochelle@icloud.com

Andrea Leskowsky-Grupp

Certified

Oshawa, Ontario
Durham College andrea.leskowsky-grupp@durhamcollege.ca

jean lynch

Certified

Dublin, County Dublin
University College Dublin, Ireland. jean.lynch@ucd.ie

Firth MacMillan

Certified

Ian MacVicar

In Training

Hammonds Plains, Nova Scotia
Private Practice IanMacVicarYoga@gmail.com

Rossana Magalhaes

Certified

NEA MALOO

In Training

NW, District of Columbia
Howard University nea.maloo@howard.edu

Theresa Martinovich

Certified

Auckland, OTHER
Massey University, Albany, Auckland t.martinovich@massey.ac.nz

Filippa Marullo Anzalone

Certified

Collin McConaghy

Certified

Richmond, VA
Collegiate School collin_mcconaghy@collegiate-va.org

William McCracken

Certified

Juan Mendizabal

Certified

Boone, NC
Chatham University j.mendizabal@chatham.edu

Edgar Meyer

Certified

Jackson, MS
University of Mississippi Medical Center emeyer@umc.edu

Sarah Miller

Certified

Kingston, RI
University of Rhode Island sgmiller@uri.edu

Grazia Mirabito

Certified

Atlanta, Georgia
Georgia Institute of Technology gmirabito@gatech.edu

Kasey Munn

In Training

Cesar Nanni

In Training

San Pedro Garza Garcia, Nuevo León
Universidad de Monterrey cesar.nanni@udem.edu

PJ Nelsen

In Training

Boone, NC
Appalachian State University nelsenpj@appstate.edu

Beth O’Malley

Certified

Suzanne Obrien

In Training

Ian Ong

In Training

Singapore, Singapore
Ampelos Therapy iandeong@gmail.com

Pee Eng Ong

In Training

Singapore, Singapore
PEONG Mindfulness pe@peong.com.sg

Tolu Oyesanya

In Training

Durham, North Carolina
tolu.oyesanya@duke.edu

Jessica Paterson

In Training

Toronto, Ontario
George Brown College jpaterso@georgebrown.ca

Carla Perlotto

In Training

Piotr Piasecki

Certified

Melanie Prasad-Dehaney

Certified

Alyssa Prete

Certified

Ingrid Provident

Certified

Layla Providente

Certified

Massapequa, NY
lprovidente@gmail.com

Jennifer Pustz

In Training

Boston, MA
Tufts University School of Medicine jennifer.pustz@tufts.edu

Mary Ann Raghanti

Certified

Kent, Ohio
Kent State University mraghant@kent.edu

Ellen Reich

Certified

Dr. Bernard Richardson

Certified

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Howard University brichardson@howard.edu

Carmie Robertson

Certified

HOWE, Oklahoma
ACHE and Counseling and Wellness LLC carmieparish@icloud.com

Jennifer Rodrigues

In Training

Holly Rogers

Trainer

Marcia Roman

In Training

Winter Park, FL
Valencia College mroman20@valenciacollege.edu

Jessica Samples

Certified

San Francisco, CA
College Track and Private Practice jessicasamples@gmail.com

Elizabeth Sanders

In Training

Catherine Schaffer

Certified (Legacy)

Laurie Seidel

Certified

Roanoke, VA
Roanoke City Public Schools and Virginia Tech Carilion School of Medicine lwseidel@vt.edu

Justin Sharpe

Certified

Sankar Sitaraman

In Training

Meghan Slining

Certified

Danielle Smith

Certified

Marguerite Stanciu

Certified

Tammy Stephenson

Certified

Lexington, Kentucky
Tammy.Stephenson@uky.edu

David Storey

Certified

Chestnut Hill, Massachusetts
Boston College storeyd@bc.edu

Ellie Struble

Certified

Newark, DE
Freelance elliestruble@gmail.com

Scott Stuckey

In Training

Lincoln, NE
Nebraska Wesleyan University sstuckey@neb.rr.com

Michele Taylor

Certified

Chicago, IL
UIC School of Public Health micheletaylor1@yahoo.com

Amber Teigen

Certified

Little Rock, AR
UAMS amteigen@uams.edu

Kai Lin Teo

In Training

Singapore, Singapore
Private Practice teokailin@yahoo.com

Purushottam Thapa

Certified

Little Rock, AR
University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences thapapurushottamb@uams.edu

Kellie Toledo

In Training

Institute, West Virginia
West Virginia State University toledoke@wvstateu.edu

Magali Veronelli

Certified (Legacy)

Sheridan Wilbur

Certified

Katherine Wiley

Certified

Winston-Salem, NC
kmwiley@earthlink.net

Wendy Williams

In Training

Fort Worth, TX
Texas Christian University wendy@dallaslife.net

Nicol Zambrano

Certified

s2Member®